Contact Us

VIVA UK Lifestyle Magazine. The essential read. Follow us for inspirational lifestyle-led content in Manchester, Cheshire, London & beyond.

Get involved

Send your content to VIVA

Share it with editorial.

If you have a story and want to work with the team, get in touch using the following email address...

Advertise with VIVA

Unique, informative & engaging!

Work with us to produce inspirational lifestyle-led content. Contact us for more details about the advertising services we can provide.

Viva team

SAM

Sam@vivamanchester.co.uk Covers: Food & Drink; Music & Culture; Travel & Leisure; What’s On.

Emma Chadwick

Emma.C@vivamanchester.co.uk Covers: Food & Drink; Fashion & Shopping; What’s On.

Christie Hutchinson

Christie@vivamanchester.co.uk Covers: Food & Drink; Health & Beauty; Music & Culture; What's On.

Janet Reeder

Janet.Reeder@vivamanchester.co.uk Covers: Fashion; Shopping; Beauty.

Jessica Ward

J.ward@vivamanchester.co.uk CHESHIRE: Food & Drink; Health & Beauty; What's On.

Emma Wilkinson

Founder | Emma.w@vivamanchester.co.uk

Rebecca Legon

Founder | Rebecca@vivamanchester.co.uk

Abi White

Content Contributor

James Holt

Content Contributor

Sarah Cheetham

Content Contributor

Mike Cheetham

Content Contributor